Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Virginia Beach

3801 Bonney Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Michelle_A_Gladden@carmax.com

Next Auction

January 28 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 04, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 11, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 18, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 25, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • March 04, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • March 11, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • March 18, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • March 25, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 01, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 08, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 15, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 22, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

JEROME CLARK VA 2905 000906
CarMax State Dealer's License:
3028-2-I-0-30356

Other Auctions Nearby

Richmond 113.79 Miles
February 03 (2:00 PM)

Fredericksburg 141.38 Miles
February 03 (9:00 AM)

Raleigh 184.70 Miles
February 03 (9:00 AM)

Laurel 187.18 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Newark 227.36 Miles
February 03 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 257.09 Miles
February 04 (3:00 PM)