Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Virginia Beach

3801 Bonney Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 23 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 30, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • May 07, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • May 14, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • May 21, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • May 28, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • June 04, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • June 11, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • June 18, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • June 25, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • July 02, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • July 09, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • July 16, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • July 23, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • July 30, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 06, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 13, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

JEROME CLARK VA 2905 000906
CarMax State Dealer's License:
3028-2-I-0-30356

Other Auctions Nearby

Richmond 113.79 Miles
April 22 (2:00 PM)

Fredericksburg 141.38 Miles
April 22 (9:00 AM)

Raleigh 184.70 Miles
April 22 (9:00 AM)

Laurel 187.18 Miles
April 21 (9:30 AM)

Newark 227.36 Miles
April 29 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 257.09 Miles
April 30 (3:00 PM)