Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Virginia Beach

3801 Bonney Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Michelle_A_Gladden@carmax.com

Next Auction

July 29 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 05, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 12, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 19, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • August 26, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 02, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 09, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 16, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 23, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • September 30, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 07, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

JEROME CLARK VA 2905 000906
CarMax State Dealer's License:
3028-2-I-0-30356

Other Auctions Nearby

Richmond 99.02 Miles
August 04 (2:00 PM)

Fredericksburg 123.03 Miles
August 04 (9:00 AM)

Raleigh 160.72 Miles
August 04 (9:00 AM)

Laurel 162.88 Miles
August 03 (9:30 AM)

Newark 197.85 Miles
August 04 (2:00 PM)

Turnersville 208.80 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)

Lancaster 223.71 Miles
August 05 (3:00 PM)

Charlotte 283.48 Miles
August 03 (9:30 AM)

Hickory 299.93 Miles
August 03 (2:00 PM)