Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Virginia Beach

3801 Bonney Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

November 05 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 12, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 19, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 03, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 10, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 17, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 02, (Fri. 10:00 AM) Holiday Sale
  • January 07, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 14, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 21, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 28, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 04, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 11, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 18, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • February 25, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

JEROME CLARK VA 2905 000906
CarMax State Dealer's License:
3028-2-I-0-30356

Other Auctions Nearby

Richmond 113.79 Miles
November 04 (2:00 PM)

Fredericksburg 141.38 Miles
November 04 (9:00 AM)

Raleigh 184.70 Miles
November 04 (9:00 AM)

Laurel 187.18 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Newark 227.36 Miles
November 11 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 257.09 Miles
November 12 (3:00 PM)