Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Laurel

8800 Freestate Drive
Laurel, MD 20723

Phone 855-686-1403
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Michael Johnson
Email Michael_Johnson@carmax.com
Phone 240-687-6513

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Mary_W_Peters@carmax.com

Next Auction

June 01 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • June 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 10, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

JEROME CLARK MD N/R
DAVID CLARK MD N/R
PAUL DeBRUHL MD N/R
STEVE HRYCKOWIAN MD N/R
TERRY IRELAND MD N/R
CHARLES NICHOLLS MD N/R
JOHN NICHOLLS MD N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
X800005005183

Other Auctions Nearby

Newark 70.22 Miles
June 09 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 70.25 Miles
June 10 (3:00 PM)

Fredericksburg 71.85 Miles
June 02 (9:00 AM)

Turnersville 105.62 Miles
June 09 (9:30 AM)

Richmond 110.39 Miles
June 02 (2:00 PM)

Virginia Beach 162.88 Miles
June 03 (2:00 PM)

Raleigh 247.59 Miles
June 02 (9:00 AM)

Rochester 276.53 Miles
June 01 (9:30 AM)

Hartford 285.69 Miles
June 01 (9:30 AM)