Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Laurel

8800 Freestate Drive
Laurel, MD 20723

Phone 855-686-1403
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Michael Johnson
Email Michael_Johnson@carmax.com
Phone 240-687-6513

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Mary_W_Peters@carmax.com

Next Auction

March 30 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

JEROME CLARK MD N/R
DAVID CLARK MD N/R
PAUL DeBRUHL MD N/R
STEVE HRYCKOWIAN MD N/R
TERRY IRELAND MD N/R
CHARLES NICHOLLS MD N/R
JOHN NICHOLLS MD N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
X800005005183

Other Auctions Nearby

Newark 70.22 Miles
March 31 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 70.25 Miles
April 01 (3:00 PM)

Fredericksburg 71.85 Miles
March 31 (9:00 AM)

Richmond 110.39 Miles
March 31 (2:00 PM)

Virginia Beach 162.88 Miles
April 01 (2:00 PM)

Raleigh 247.59 Miles
March 31 (9:00 AM)

Rochester 276.53 Miles
April 06 (9:30 AM)

Hartford 285.69 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)