Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Raleigh

8641 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27612

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Emad_M_Sadek@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 01 (Tuesday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 08, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 15, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 22, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 29, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 06, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 13, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 20, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 27, (Tue. 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • November 03, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 10, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 17, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 24, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 01, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 08, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 15, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 22, (Tue. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DAVID CLARK NC N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
0025249

Other Auctions Nearby

Charlotte 122.78 Miles
August 31 (9:30 AM)

Richmond 137.52 Miles
September 01 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 144.27 Miles
August 31 (2:00 PM)

Virginia Beach 160.72 Miles
September 02 (2:00 PM)

Fredericksburg 176.15 Miles
September 01 (9:00 AM)

Columbia 185.18 Miles
August 31 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 215.80 Miles
August 31 (9:00 AM)

Laurel 247.59 Miles
August 31 (9:30 AM)

Knoxville 302.31 Miles
September 01 (10:00 AM)