Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Raleigh

8641 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27612

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Emad_M_Sadek@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 03 (Tuesday, 9:00 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 10, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • February 17, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • February 24, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 03, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 10, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 17, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 24, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 31, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • April 07, (Tue. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DAVID CLARK NC N/R
CarMax State Dealer's License:
0025249

Other Auctions Nearby

Charlotte 141.10 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Richmond 158.04 Miles
February 03 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 165.79 Miles
February 02 (2:00 PM)

Virginia Beach 184.70 Miles
January 28 (2:00 PM)

Fredericksburg 202.43 Miles
February 03 (9:00 AM)

Columbia 212.80 Miles
February 02 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 248.00 Miles
February 02 (9:00 AM)

Laurel 284.52 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)