Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Richmond

11090 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23060

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Brent_Matthews@carmax.com

Next Auction

December 02 (Tuesday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 09, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • December 16, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • December 23, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • December 30, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • January 06, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • January 13, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • January 20, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • January 27, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • February 03, (Tue. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

JEROME CLARK VA 2905 000906
JOHN NICHOLLS VA 2905 001552
CarMax State Dealer's License:
3028-1-I-0-3996

Other Auctions Nearby

Fredericksburg 46.81 Miles
December 02 (9:00 AM)

Virginia Beach 113.79 Miles
December 03 (2:00 PM)

Laurel 126.86 Miles
December 01 (9:30 AM)

Raleigh 158.04 Miles
December 02 (9:00 AM)

Newark 199.00 Miles
December 09 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 207.58 Miles
December 10 (3:00 PM)

Charlotte 281.71 Miles
December 01 (9:30 AM)

Hickory 282.24 Miles
December 01 (2:00 PM)