Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Richmond

11090 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23060

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Brent_Matthews@carmax.com

Next Auction

March 31 (Tuesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 07, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • April 14, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • April 21, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • April 28, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 05, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 12, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 19, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 26, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 02, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 09, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 16, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 23, (Tue. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

JEROME CLARK VA 2905 000906
JOHN NICHOLLS VA 2905 001552
CarMax State Dealer's License:
3028-1-I-0-3996

Other Auctions Nearby

Fredericksburg 40.73 Miles
March 31 (9:00 AM)

Virginia Beach 99.02 Miles
April 01 (2:00 PM)

Laurel 110.39 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)

Raleigh 137.52 Miles
March 31 (9:00 AM)

Newark 173.17 Miles
March 31 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 180.64 Miles
April 01 (3:00 PM)

Charlotte 245.14 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)

Hickory 245.60 Miles
March 30 (2:00 PM)