Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Columbus Sawmill

2700 Farmers Drive
Columbus, OH 43235

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 615-772-1427

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email David_J_Tuckerman@carmax.com

Next Auction

January 26 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

EWARD L. HUFFMAN OH 57199361979
KIRBY K. LYONS OH 57198945539
CarMax State Dealer's License:
UD016172

Other Auctions Nearby

Cincinnati 108.83 Miles
January 26 (2:30 PM)

Indianapolis 183.08 Miles
January 26 (9:30 AM)

Louisville 214.39 Miles
January 26 (9:30 AM)

Tinley Park 304.50 Miles
January 27 (9:00 AM)