Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Columbus Sawmill

2700 Farmers Drive
Columbus, OH 43235

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 615-772-1427

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email David_J_Tuckerman@carmax.com

Next Auction

November 24 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • December 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 05, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 12, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 19, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • January 26, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 02, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 09, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • February 16, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

EWARD L. HUFFMAN OH 57199361979
KIRBY K. LYONS OH 57198945539
CarMax State Dealer's License:
UD016172

Other Auctions Nearby

Cincinnati 108.83 Miles
December 01 (2:30 PM)

Indianapolis 183.08 Miles
November 24 (9:30 AM)

Louisville 214.39 Miles
December 01 (9:30 AM)

Tinley Park 304.50 Miles
November 25 (9:00 AM)