Auction Locations


Features of the Week

< >

Columbus Sawmill

2700 Farmers Drive
Columbus, OH 43235

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 615-772-1427

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email David_J_Tuckerman@carmax.com

Next Auction

April 27 (Monday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 04, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 9:30 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • May 18, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • June 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • July 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 03, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

EWARD L. HUFFMAN OH 57199361979
KIRBY K. LYONS OH 57198945539
CarMax State Dealer's License:
UD016172

Other Auctions Nearby

Cincinnati 94.70 Miles
April 27 (2:30 PM)

Indianapolis 159.31 Miles
April 27 (9:30 AM)

Louisville 186.56 Miles
May 04 (9:30 AM)

Tinley Park 264.97 Miles
April 28 (9:00 AM)

Hillside 279.13 Miles
April 27 (1:30 PM)

Naperville 291.71 Miles
April 28 (1:30 PM)

Schaumburg 292.32 Miles
April 27 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 296.30 Miles
April 28 (10:00 AM)

Kenosha 303.92 Miles
April 29 (1:30 PM)