Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Indianapolis

9750 North Gray Road
Indianapolis, IN 46280

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

July 28 (Monday, 9:30 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 04, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 11, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 18, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • August 25, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 01, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 08, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 15, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 22, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • September 29, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 06, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 13, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 20, (Mon. 9:30 AM)
  • October 27, (Mon. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DARRELL R. WILSON IN AU08800559
CarMax State Dealer's License:
0408716

Other Auctions Nearby

Cincinnati 107.81 Miles
July 28 (2:30 PM)

Louisville 139.27 Miles
July 28 (9:30 AM)

Tinley Park 164.15 Miles
August 05 (9:00 AM)

Columbus 183.08 Miles
July 28 (9:30 AM)

Hillside 188.77 Miles
July 28 (1:30 PM)

Naperville 195.93 Miles
July 29 (1:30 PM)

Schaumburg 206.19 Miles
July 28 (9:00 AM)

Kenosha 236.50 Miles
July 30 (2:00 PM)

Nashville 289.96 Miles
July 28 (10:00 AM)

St. Louis 291.56 Miles
July 28 (2:00 PM)