Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Austin

13300 North I-35
Service Road Southbound Austin, TX 78753

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

November 04 (Tuesday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 11, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 18, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 25, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • December 02, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • December 09, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • December 16, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • December 23, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • December 30, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • January 06, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • January 13, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • January 20, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • January 27, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • February 03, (Tue. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P52241

Other Auctions Nearby

San Antonio 93.72 Miles
November 04 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 157.85 Miles
November 05 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 159.33 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 181.17 Miles
November 03 (2:00 PM)

Fort Worth 189.24 Miles
November 04 (9:30 AM)

Irving 199.61 Miles
November 03 (9:30 AM)