Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Austin

13300 North I-35
Service Road Southbound Austin, TX 78753

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

April 29 (Tuesday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • May 06, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 13, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 20, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 27, (Tue. 2:00 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • June 03, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 10, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 17, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 24, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 01, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 08, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 15, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • July 22, (Tue. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P52241

Other Auctions Nearby

San Antonio 93.72 Miles
April 29 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 157.85 Miles
April 30 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 159.33 Miles
April 28 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 181.17 Miles
April 28 (2:00 PM)

Fort Worth 189.24 Miles
April 29 (9:30 AM)

Irving 199.61 Miles
April 28 (9:30 AM)