Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Austin

13300 North I-35
Service Road Southbound Austin, TX 78753

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Jennifer_M_Allen@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 01 (Tuesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 08, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 15, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 22, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 29, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 06, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 13, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 20, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 27, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 03, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 10, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 17, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 24, (Tue. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
Wade Shaw TX 13055
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P52241

Other Auctions Nearby

San Antonio 81.55 Miles
September 01 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 137.36 Miles
September 02 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 138.65 Miles
August 31 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 157.65 Miles
August 31 (2:00 PM)

Fort Worth 164.68 Miles
August 31 (2:00 PM)

Irving 173.70 Miles
August 31 (9:30 AM)