Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

Austin

13300 North I-35
Service Road Southbound Austin, TX 78753

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

July 29 (Tuesday, 2:00 PM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 05, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 12, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 19, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 26, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 02, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 09, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 16, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 23, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 30, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 07, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 14, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 21, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 28, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 04, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 11, (Tue. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P52241

Other Auctions Nearby

San Antonio 93.72 Miles
July 29 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 157.85 Miles
July 30 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 159.33 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)

Gulf Freeway 181.17 Miles
August 04 (2:00 PM)

Fort Worth 189.24 Miles
July 29 (9:30 AM)

Irving 199.61 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)