Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

San Antonio

3611 Fountainhead Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

October 28 (Tuesday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • November 04, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • November 11, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • November 18, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • November 25, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 02, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 09, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 16, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 23, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • December 30, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • January 06, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • January 13, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • January 20, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • January 27, (Tue. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P36770

Other Auctions Nearby

Austin 93.72 Miles
October 28 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 211.17 Miles
October 27 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 219.19 Miles
October 29 (2:00 PM)

Gulf Freeway 231.19 Miles
October 27 (2:00 PM)

Fort Worth 274.24 Miles
October 28 (9:30 AM)

Irving 287.03 Miles
October 27 (9:30 AM)