Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

San Antonio

3611 Fountainhead Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Next Auction

August 05 (Tuesday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 12, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • August 19, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • August 26, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • September 02, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • September 09, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • September 16, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • September 23, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • September 30, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • October 07, (Tue. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P36770

Other Auctions Nearby

Austin 93.72 Miles
August 05 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 211.17 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 219.19 Miles
August 06 (2:00 PM)

Gulf Freeway 231.19 Miles
August 04 (2:00 PM)

Fort Worth 274.24 Miles
August 05 (9:30 AM)

Irving 287.03 Miles
August 04 (9:30 AM)