Auction Locations

Features of the Week

< >

San Antonio

3611 Fountainhead Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229

Phone (888) 804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Amanda_R_Otten@carmax.com

Next Auction

March 31 (Tuesday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 07, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • April 14, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • April 21, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • April 28, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • May 05, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • May 12, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • May 19, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • May 26, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • June 02, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • June 09, (Tue. 9:30 AM)
  • June 16, (Tue. 9:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

DON FRAILEY TX
RONN CUNNINGHAM TX 12179
CarMax State Dealer's License:
P36770

Other Auctions Nearby

Austin 81.55 Miles
March 31 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 183.76 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)

Houston North 190.73 Miles
April 01 (2:00 PM)

Gulf Freeway 201.18 Miles
March 30 (2:00 PM)

Fort Worth 238.64 Miles
March 30 (2:00 PM)

Irving 249.77 Miles
March 30 (9:30 AM)