CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Rivergate

2353 Gallatin Pike N.
Madison, TN 37115

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 615-772-1427

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7284-MOD@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 17 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 24, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

James Henry TN 4525

CarMax State Dealer's License:
15312

Auction License:
00006435

Other Auctions Nearby

Knoxville 143.66 Miles
February 18 (9:00 AM)

Louisville 145.32 Miles
February 17 (9:00 AM)

Memphis 191.11 Miles
February 17 (9:00 AM)

Kennesaw 198.70 Miles
February 17 (8:30 AM)

Birmingham 203.91 Miles
February 17 (8:30 AM)

Norcross 216.89 Miles
February 17 (12:30 PM)

Stockbridge 233.78 Miles
February 19 (1:30 PM)

Indianapolis 252.32 Miles
February 17 (9:00 AM)

Greenville 265.22 Miles
February 17 (9:00 AM)

Dayton 266.18 Miles
February 17 (2:00 PM)

St. Louis 275.65 Miles
February 17 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 303.38 Miles
February 17 (10:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >