CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Rivergate

2353 Gallatin Pike N.
Madison, TN 37115

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 615-772-1427

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Cari_Blevins@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 23 (Monday, 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 07, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 14, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 21, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 28, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 04, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 11, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 18, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 25, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

James Henry TN 4525

CarMax State Dealer's License:
15312

Auction License:
00006435

Other Auctions Nearby

Knoxville 143.66 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Louisville 145.32 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Memphis 191.11 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Kennesaw 198.70 Miles
September 23 (8:30 AM)

Birmingham 203.91 Miles
September 23 (8:30 AM)

Norcross 216.89 Miles
September 23 (12:30 PM)

Stockbridge 233.78 Miles
September 25 (1:30 PM)

Indianapolis 252.32 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Greenville 265.22 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Dayton 266.18 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

St. Louis 275.65 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 303.38 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Features of the Week

< >