CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

West Valley

1041 N. 99th Avenue
Tolleson, AZ 85353

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Ryan Russek
Email Ryan_L_Russek@carmax.com
Phone 714-604-5521

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Joshua_Heglin@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 23 (Monday, 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 07, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 14, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 21, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 28, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 04, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 11, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 18, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 25, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Daren Shumway AZ N/R

CarMax State Dealer's License:
L00009510

Other Auctions Nearby

Las Vegas 238.29 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Murrieta 283.60 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >