CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Knoxville

11225 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37934

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7241-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 866-629-3672

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview times:

  • Monday 10am-3pm

Next Auction

August 16 (Tuesday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 23, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • August 30, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 06, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 13, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 20, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 27, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 04, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 11, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 18, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 25, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 01, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 08, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 15, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 22, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 29, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 06, (Tue. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Wade Shaw TN 7264

CarMax State Dealer's License:
00013622

Auction License:
00006442

Other Auctions Nearby

Murfreesboro 129.25 Miles
August 15 (11:00 AM)

Kennesaw 133.81 Miles
August 15 (8:30 AM)

Norcross 136.16 Miles
August 15 (12:30 PM)

Nashville 143.66 Miles
August 15 (9:00 AM)

Lithia Springs 148.53 Miles
August 15 (8:00 AM)

Hickory 160.46 Miles
August 15 (9:00 AM)

Stockbridge 162.80 Miles
August 15 (10:45 AM)

Louisville 178.35 Miles
August 15 (8:00 AM)

Birmingham 232.33 Miles
August 15 (8:30 AM)

Dayton 258.54 Miles
August 15 (1:00 PM)

Columbus 296.40 Miles
August 15 (10:00 AM)

Indianapolis 297.60 Miles
August 15 (11:00 AM)

Raleigh 303.23 Miles
August 15 (2:00 PM)

Features of the Week

< >