CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Dayton

3555 Miamisburg-Centerville Road
West Carrollton, OH 45449

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@Carmax.com
Phone 615-772-1427

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email jim_w_levis@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 23 (Monday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 30, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 07, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 14, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 21, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 28, (Mon. 2:00 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • November 04, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 11, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 18, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 25, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 02, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 09, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 16, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 23, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 30, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 06, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 13, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 20, (Mon. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Danny Orr OH 2011000053

CarMax State Dealer's License:
UD018621

Other Auctions Nearby

Columbus 68.79 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Indianapolis 100.55 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Louisville 122.06 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Tinley Park 228.13 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Hillside 245.95 Miles
September 23 (1:30 PM)

Naperville 256.28 Miles
September 24 (1:30 PM)

Knoxville 258.54 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Schaumburg 260.74 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Nashville 266.18 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Kenosha 279.38 Miles
September 25 (1:30 PM)

Features of the Week

< >