CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Lancaster

1457 Manheim Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7233-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 855-270-2483

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview times:

  • Wednesday 10am-5pm
  • Saturday 10am-5pm

Next Auction

January 27 (Thursday, 9:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • January 31, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • February 03, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • February 07, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • February 10, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • February 14, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • February 17, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • February 21, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • February 24, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • February 28, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • March 03, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • March 07, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • March 10, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • March 14, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • March 17, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • March 21, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • March 24, (Thu. 9:30 AM)
  • March 28, (Mon. 1:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Randy Arnold PA AU003794L

CarMax State Dealer's License:
VD030526

Other Auctions Nearby

Laurel 70.25 Miles
January 31 (9:00 AM)

Turnersville 74.08 Miles
January 31 (3:00 PM)

Richmond 180.64 Miles
February 01 (8:00 AM)

Rochester 218.70 Miles
January 31 (8:00 AM)

Virginia Beach 223.71 Miles
February 02 (2:00 PM)

Hartford 225.35 Miles
January 31 (8:00 AM)

Cleveland East 286.53 Miles
January 31 (8:00 AM)

Westborough 289.06 Miles
January 31 (10:00 AM)

Norwood 304.18 Miles
January 31 (12:30 PM)

Features of the Week

< >