CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations


Live Oak in San Antonio

11880 IH-35 North
San Antonio, TX 78233

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email arthur_a_colby@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7227-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone:

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview Times:

  • Monday 1pm - 5pm

Next Auction

August 16 (Tuesday, 8:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 23, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • August 30, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • September 06, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • September 13, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • September 20, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • September 27, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • October 04, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • October 11, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • October 18, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • October 25, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • November 01, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • November 08, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • November 15, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • November 22, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • November 29, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • December 06, (Tue. 8:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):


CarMax State Dealer's License:
P36770

Other Auctions Nearby

San Antonio 11.69 Miles
August 16 (9:30 AM)

Austin 73.06 Miles
August 16 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Bend 159.64 Miles
August 15 (9:00 AM)

Southwest Freeway 172.20 Miles
August 17 (9:00 AM)

Gulf Freeway 189.56 Miles
August 15 (1:30 PM)

Pharr 231.29 Miles
August 15 (1:00 PM)

Dallas Ft Worth 234.06 Miles
August 15 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >