CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Birmingham

2696 John Hawkins Parkway
Hoover, AL 35244

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Naween Tulsian
Email naween_tulsian@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7224-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 866-629-0146

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview times:

  • Sunday 12pm-4pm
  • Monday 6:30am-8:30am

Next Auction

August 15 (Monday, 8:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 22, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • August 29, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • September 05, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • September 12, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • September 19, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • September 26, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • October 03, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • October 10, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • October 17, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • October 24, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • October 31, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • November 07, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • November 14, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • November 21, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • November 28, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • December 05, (Mon. 8:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Mike McCalister AL 704

CarMax State Dealer's License:
58-00346

Other Auctions Nearby

Lithia Springs 131.14 Miles
August 15 (8:00 AM)

Kennesaw 136.43 Miles
August 15 (8:30 AM)

Stockbridge 146.97 Miles
August 15 (10:45 AM)

Norcross 157.94 Miles
August 15 (12:30 PM)

Murfreesboro 174.65 Miles
August 15 (11:00 AM)

Nashville 203.91 Miles
August 15 (9:00 AM)

Germantown 206.93 Miles
August 16 (1:00 PM)

Knoxville 232.33 Miles
August 16 (9:00 AM)

Kenner 306.37 Miles
August 15 (9:30 AM)

Features of the Week

< >