CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Irvine

9501 Research Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Ryan Russek
Email Ryan_L_Russek@carmax.com
Phone 714-604-5521

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Lena_P_Prieto@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 26 (Thursday, 8:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 03, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • October 10, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • October 17, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • October 24, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • October 31, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • November 07, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • November 14, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • November 21, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • November 28, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • December 05, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • December 12, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • December 19, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • December 26, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • January 02, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • January 09, (Thu. 8:00 AM)
  • January 16, (Thu. 8:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Scott Caldwell CA BOND MS322-03-87

CarMax State Dealer's License:
63340

Other Auctions Nearby

Buena Park 22.56 Miles
September 24 (1:00 PM)

Murrieta 31.73 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Duarte 37.35 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Oxnard 90.90 Miles
September 25 (9:00 AM)

Bakersfield 136.22 Miles
September 30 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 226.85 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Fresno 250.38 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >