CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Albuquerque

5500 Alameda Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_A_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7194-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 866-496-7194

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview times:

  • Monday 12pm-4pm

Next Auction

December 13 (Tuesday, 9:00 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 20, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 27, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 03, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 10, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 17, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 24, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 31, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • February 07, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • February 14, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • February 21, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • February 28, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 07, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 14, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 21, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • March 28, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • April 04, (Tue. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Christian Vilca NM N/R

CarMax State Dealer's License:
2352

Other Auctions Nearby

El Paso 239.02 Miles
December 13 (11:00 AM)

Colorado Springs Auction 276.07 Miles
December 12 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >