CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations


Columbus Sawmill

2700 Farmers Drive
Columbus, OH 43235

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email Eric_Booher@carmax.com
Phone 615-772-1427

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Iris_m_magana-merlos@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 23 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 07, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 14, (Mon. 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 21, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 28, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 04, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 11, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 18, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 25, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Kirby Lyons OH 57198945539

CarMax State Dealer's License:
UD016172

Other Auctions Nearby

Dayton 68.79 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Indianapolis 159.41 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Louisville 186.68 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Tinley Park 264.97 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Hillside 278.92 Miles
September 23 (1:30 PM)

Naperville 291.89 Miles
September 24 (1:30 PM)

Schaumburg 292.37 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 296.40 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Kenosha 303.92 Miles
September 25 (1:30 PM)

Features of the Week

< >