CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Louisville

9550 Bluegrass Parkway
Louisville, KY 40299

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Naween Tulsian
Email naween_tulsian@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7174-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 866-502-7310

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview times:

  • Friday 12pm-4pm

Next Auction

August 15 (Monday, 8:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 22, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • August 29, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 05, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 12, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 19, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 26, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 03, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 10, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 17, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 24, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 31, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • November 07, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • November 14, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • November 21, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • November 28, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • December 05, (Mon. 8:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Danny Orr KY RP7110

CarMax State Dealer's License:
236310056

Other Auctions Nearby

Indianapolis 121.29 Miles
August 15 (11:00 AM)

Dayton 122.06 Miles
August 15 (1:00 PM)

Nashville 145.32 Miles
August 15 (9:00 AM)

Murfreesboro 169.62 Miles
August 15 (11:00 AM)

Knoxville 178.35 Miles
August 16 (9:00 AM)

Columbus 186.68 Miles
August 15 (10:00 AM)

Tinley Park 258.10 Miles
August 16 (8:00 AM)

St. Louis 274.85 Miles
August 15 (12:00 PM)

Hillside 280.60 Miles
August 15 (1:00 PM)

Naperville 284.27 Miles
August 16 (11:00 AM)

Hickory 293.05 Miles
August 15 (9:00 AM)

Schaumburg 295.82 Miles
August 15 (8:00 AM)

Kennesaw 296.97 Miles
August 15 (8:30 AM)

Norcross 306.54 Miles
August 15 (12:30 PM)

Cleveland East 309.61 Miles
August 15 (8:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >