CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Clearwater

2550 Roosevelt Boulevard
Clearwater, FL 33760

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7172-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 727-507-0790

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview Times:

  • Monday 10am-3pm

Next Auction

July 23 (Tuesday, 8:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • July 30, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • August 06, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • August 13, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • August 20, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • August 27, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • September 03, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • September 10, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • September 17, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • September 24, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • October 01, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • October 08, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • October 15, (Tue. 8:00 AM)
  • October 22, (Tue. 8:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

John Adcock FL AU4099

CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247/6

Other Auctions Nearby

Tampa 20.48 Miles
July 22 (8:00 AM)

Clermont 77.17 Miles
July 22 (8:00 AM)

Ft. Myers 106.00 Miles
July 23 (11:00 AM)

Jacksonville 181.97 Miles
July 22 (8:00 AM)

Boynton Beach 188.55 Miles
July 23 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >