CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Las Vegas

1000 W. Warm Springs Road
Henderson, NV 89014

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Ryan Russek
Email Ryan_Russek@carmax.com
Phone 714-604-5521

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Cherisse_Orme@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 24 (Tuesday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 01, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 08, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 15, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 22, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 29, (Tue. 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • November 05, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 12, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 19, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 26, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 03, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 10, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 17, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 24, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 31, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 07, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 14, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 21, (Tue. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Scott Caldwell NV NR

CarMax State Dealer's License:
DLR000025756

Other Auctions Nearby

Murrieta 212.37 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Duarte 213.13 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Buena Park 226.30 Miles
September 24 (1:00 PM)

Irvine 226.85 Miles
September 26 (8:00 AM)

Bakersfield 230.58 Miles
September 30 (2:00 PM)

Phoenix 238.29 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Oxnard 265.19 Miles
September 25 (9:00 AM)

Fresno 270.97 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >