CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Austin

13300 North I-35
Service Road Southbound Austin, TX 78753

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email arthur_a_colby@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7154-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 866-990-0622

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview times:

  • Monday 11am-4pm
  • Tuesday 12pm-2pm

Next Auction

August 16 (Tuesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 23, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • August 30, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 06, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 13, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 20, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • September 27, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 04, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 11, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 18, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • October 25, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 01, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 08, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 15, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 22, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • November 29, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • December 06, (Tue. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Wade Shaw TX 13055

CarMax State Dealer's License:
P52241

Other Auctions Nearby

Live Oak 73.06 Miles
August 16 (8:00 AM)

San Antonio 81.55 Miles
August 16 (9:30 AM)

Ft. Bend 131.81 Miles
August 15 (9:00 AM)

Southwest Freeway 138.71 Miles
August 17 (9:00 AM)

Gulf Freeway 157.58 Miles
August 15 (1:30 PM)

Dallas Ft Worth 162.45 Miles
August 15 (9:00 AM)

Pharr 292.74 Miles
August 15 (1:00 PM)

Features of the Week

< >