CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Austin

13300 North I-35
Service Road Southbound Austin, TX 78753

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7154-MOD@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 18 (Tuesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 25, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • March 03, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • March 10, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • March 17, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • March 24, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • March 31, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • April 07, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • April 14, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • April 21, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • April 28, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 05, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 12, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 19, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • May 26, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 02, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 09, (Tue. 2:00 PM)
  • June 16, (Tue. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Wade Shaw TX 13055

CarMax State Dealer's License:
P52241

Other Auctions Nearby

San Antonio 81.55 Miles
February 18 (9:00 AM)

Ft. Bend 131.81 Miles
February 17 (9:00 AM)

Houston North 137.36 Miles
February 19 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 138.71 Miles
February 19 (9:00 AM)

Gulf Freeway 157.58 Miles
February 17 (2:00 PM)

Fort Worth 164.68 Miles
February 17 (2:00 PM)

Irving 173.38 Miles
February 17 (9:00 AM)

Garland 179.42 Miles
February 18 (2:00 PM)

Features of the Week

< >