CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

San Antonio

3611 Fountainhead Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Amanda_R_Otten@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 24 (Tuesday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 01, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 08, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 15, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 22, (Tue. 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 29, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 05, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 12, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 19, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 26, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 03, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 10, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 17, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 24, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 31, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 07, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 14, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 21, (Tue. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Wade Shaw TX 13055

CarMax State Dealer's License:
P36770

Other Auctions Nearby

Austin 81.55 Miles
September 24 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Bend 171.21 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Southwest Freeway 183.85 Miles
September 25 (9:00 AM)

Houston North 190.80 Miles
September 25 (2:00 PM)

Gulf Freeway 201.16 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Fort Worth 238.60 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Irving 249.41 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Garland 257.03 Miles
September 24 (2:00 PM)

Features of the Week

< >