CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Jacksonville

11335 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7148-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 866-714-9913

  • Arbitrations - x5090

Preview times:

  • Sunday 1pm-4pm
  • Wednesday 1pm-4pm

Next Auction

January 27 (Thursday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • January 31, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • February 03, (Thu. 9:00 AM)
  • February 07, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • February 10, (Thu. 9:00 AM)
  • February 14, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • February 17, (Thu. 9:00 AM)
  • February 21, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • February 24, (Thu. 9:00 AM)
  • February 28, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • March 03, (Thu. 9:00 AM)
  • March 07, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • March 10, (Thu. 9:00 AM)
  • March 14, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • March 17, (Thu. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

John Daniel FL AU1777

CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-4

Other Auctions Nearby

Orlando 128.62 Miles
January 27 (10:00 AM)

Tampa 164.83 Miles
January 31 (8:00 AM)

Clearwater 181.97 Miles
February 01 (8:00 AM)

Ft. Myers 258.49 Miles
February 01 (11:00 AM)

Columbia 259.35 Miles
January 27 (1:30 PM)

Boynton Beach 275.24 Miles
February 01 (9:00 AM)

Stockbridge 276.29 Miles
January 31 (10:45 AM)

Sample Rd (Pompano Beach) 291.87 Miles
January 31 (9:00 AM)

Norcross 294.11 Miles
January 27 (12:30 PM)

Lithia Springs 300.44 Miles
January 31 (8:00 AM)

Ft. Lauderdale 302.19 Miles
January 31 (10:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >