CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Hillside

101 North Wolf Road
Hillside, IL 60162

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Angus Macaskill
Email Angus_Macaskill@carmax.com
Phone 630-606-4907

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Matt_J_Merrithey@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 23 (Monday, 1:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 30, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 07, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 14, (Mon. 1:30 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 21, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • October 28, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 04, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 11, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 18, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • November 25, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 02, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 09, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 16, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 23, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 30, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 06, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 13, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 20, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Doug Hahn IL 441000391
Michael Peterson IL 440000917
Shane Ratliff IL 441000324

CarMax State Dealer's License:
DL1118

Other Auctions Nearby

Schaumburg 15.40 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Naperville 16.66 Miles
September 24 (1:30 PM)

Tinley Park 23.02 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Kenosha 47.48 Miles
September 25 (1:30 PM)

Indianapolis 164.11 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Dayton 245.95 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

St. Louis 255.74 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Columbus 278.92 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Louisville 280.60 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Des Moines 302.74 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >