CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Indianapolis

9750 Gray Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46280

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Naween Tulsian
Email Naween_Tulsian@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7144-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 866-314-6251

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview times:

  • Friday 12pm-5pm

Next Auction

October 03 (Monday, 11:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 10, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • October 17, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • October 24, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • October 31, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • November 07, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • November 14, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • November 21, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • November 28, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • December 05, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • December 12, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • December 19, (Mon. 11:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Darrel Wilson IN

CarMax State Dealer's License:
408716

Other Auctions Nearby

Dayton 100.55 Miles
October 03 (1:00 PM)

Louisville 121.29 Miles
October 03 (8:00 AM)

Tinley Park 142.82 Miles
October 04 (8:00 AM)

Columbus 159.41 Miles
October 03 (10:00 AM)

Hillside 164.11 Miles
October 03 (1:00 PM)

Naperville 170.55 Miles
October 04 (11:00 AM)

Schaumburg 179.51 Miles
October 03 (8:00 AM)

Kenosha 205.81 Miles
October 04 (1:30 PM)

Nashville 252.32 Miles
October 03 (9:00 AM)

St. Louis 253.61 Miles
October 03 (12:00 PM)

Cleveland East 261.64 Miles
October 03 (8:00 AM)

Murfreesboro 281.34 Miles
October 03 (11:00 AM)

Knoxville 297.60 Miles
October 04 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >