CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations


Virginia Beach

3801 Bonney Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7130-MOD@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 19 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 26, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • March 04, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • March 11, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • March 18, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • March 25, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 01, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 08, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 15, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 22, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • April 29, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • May 06, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • May 13, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • May 20, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • May 27, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • June 03, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • June 10, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Brian Damewood VA 2907003881

CarMax State Dealer's License:
3028-2-I-0-30356

Other Auctions Nearby

Richmond 99.02 Miles
February 18 (8:30 AM)

Fredericksburg 123.81 Miles
February 18 (2:00 PM)

Raleigh 160.89 Miles
February 17 (2:00 PM)

Laurel 162.88 Miles
February 17 (9:00 AM)

Turnersville 208.80 Miles
February 17 (9:00 AM)

Lancaster 223.71 Miles
February 18 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 299.93 Miles
February 17 (10:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >