CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Buena Park

6100 Auto Center Drive
Buena Park, CA 90621

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Ryan Russek
Email Ryan_L_Russek@carmax.com
Phone 714-604-5521

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Chris_J_Moore@carmax.com

Next Auction

December 17 (Tuesday, 1:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 23, (Mon. 1:00 PM)
  • December 31, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • January 07, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • January 14, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • January 21, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • January 28, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • February 04, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • February 11, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • February 18, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • February 25, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • March 03, (Tue. 1:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Kenny Caldwell CA BOND 16281896
Scott Caldwell CA BOND MS322-03-87
Tommy Happell CA BOND MS322-03-87

CarMax State Dealer's License:
62185

Other Auctions Nearby

Duarte 18.41 Miles
December 17 (9:00 AM)

Irvine 22.56 Miles
December 26 (8:00 AM)

Murrieta 51.86 Miles
December 16 (9:00 AM)

Oxnard 69.98 Miles
December 18 (9:00 AM)

Bakersfield 114.21 Miles
December 23 (2:00 PM)

Las Vegas 226.30 Miles
December 17 (9:00 AM)

Fresno 228.87 Miles
December 16 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >