CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Schaumburg

250 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Angus Macaskill
Email Angus Macaskill
Phone 630-606-4907

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7128-MOD@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 17 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 24, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Doug Hahn IL 441000391
Michael Peterson IL 440000917
Shane Ratliff IL 441000324

CarMax State Dealer's License:
DL1118

Other Auctions Nearby

Hillside 15.40 Miles
February 17 (1:30 PM)

Naperville 18.39 Miles
February 18 (1:30 PM)

Kenosha 35.44 Miles
February 19 (1:30 PM)

Tinley Park 37.82 Miles
February 18 (9:00 AM)

Indianapolis 179.51 Miles
February 17 (9:00 AM)

Dayton 260.74 Miles
February 17 (2:00 PM)

St. Louis 261.28 Miles
February 17 (2:00 PM)

Columbus 292.37 Miles
February 17 (9:00 AM)

Des Moines 294.33 Miles
February 24 (9:00 AM)

Louisville 295.82 Miles
February 17 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >