CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Southlake

3100 Mt. Zion Parkway
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Joshua_J_Washington@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 25 (Wednesday, 1:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 02, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • October 09, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • October 16, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • October 23, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • October 30, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • November 06, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • November 13, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • November 20, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • November 27, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • December 04, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • December 11, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • December 18, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • December 25, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • January 01, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • January 08, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • January 15, (Wed. 1:30 PM)
  • January 22, (Wed. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Stacey Mauck GA AU002671

CarMax State Dealer's License:
UCAR036499

Auction License:
AU-C002634

Other Auctions Nearby

Norcross 27.34 Miles
September 23 (12:30 PM)

Kennesaw 35.33 Miles
September 23 (8:30 AM)

Greenville 141.84 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Birmingham 146.97 Miles
September 23 (8:30 AM)

Knoxville 162.80 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Columbia 184.32 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 226.04 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 231.52 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Nashville 233.78 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Jacksonville 276.29 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >