CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Southlake

3100 Mount Zion Pkwy
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7117-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 888-322-7629

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview times:

  • Mondays 8am-10am

Next Auction

August 15 (Monday, 10:45 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 22, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • August 29, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • September 05, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • September 12, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • September 19, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • September 26, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • October 03, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • October 10, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • October 17, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • October 24, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • October 31, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • November 07, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • November 14, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • November 21, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • November 28, (Mon. 10:45 AM)
  • December 05, (Mon. 10:45 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Stacey Mauck GA AU002671

CarMax State Dealer's License:
UCAR036499

Auction License:
AU-C002634

Other Auctions Nearby

Lithia Springs 24.59 Miles
August 15 (8:00 AM)

Norcross 27.34 Miles
August 15 (12:30 PM)

Kennesaw 35.33 Miles
August 15 (8:30 AM)

Birmingham 146.97 Miles
August 15 (8:30 AM)

Knoxville 162.80 Miles
August 16 (9:00 AM)

Murfreesboro 202.34 Miles
August 15 (11:00 AM)

Hickory 226.04 Miles
August 15 (9:00 AM)

Nashville 233.78 Miles
August 15 (9:00 AM)

Jacksonville 276.29 Miles
August 15 (8:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >