CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations


Houston North

16110 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77090

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Kenieca_K_Moore@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 25 (Wednesday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 02, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 09, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 16, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 23, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • October 30, (Wed. 2:00 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • November 06, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 13, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 20, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • November 27, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 04, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 11, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 18, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • December 25, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 01, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 08, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 15, (Wed. 2:00 PM)
  • January 22, (Wed. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Wade Shaw TX 13055

CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35673

Other Auctions Nearby

Southwest Freeway 20.76 Miles
September 25 (9:00 AM)

Gulf Freeway 29.96 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Ft. Bend 35.17 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Austin 137.36 Miles
September 24 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 190.80 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Garland 211.07 Miles
September 24 (2:00 PM)

Irving 214.59 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Fort Worth 216.85 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Features of the Week

< >