CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations


Boynton Beach

2000 High Ridge Rd
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7113-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 888-227-6296

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview Times:

  • Monday 12pm-4pm
  • Tuesday 7am-9am

Next Auction

July 23 (Tuesday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • July 30, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • August 06, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • August 13, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • August 20, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • August 27, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 03, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 10, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 17, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • September 24, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 01, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 08, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 15, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 22, (Tue. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Kurt Renkert FL AU1357

CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-3

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Myers 109.80 Miles
July 23 (11:00 AM)

Clermont 169.72 Miles
July 22 (8:00 AM)

Tampa 180.70 Miles
July 22 (8:00 AM)

Clearwater 188.55 Miles
July 23 (8:00 AM)

Jacksonville 275.24 Miles
July 22 (8:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >