CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations


Boynton Beach

2000 Highridge Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 954-649-6043

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Scott_G_Keen@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 24 (Tuesday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 01, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 08, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 15, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 22, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • October 29, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 05, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 12, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 19, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • November 26, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 03, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 10, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 17, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 24, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • December 31, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 07, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 14, (Tue. 9:00 AM)
  • January 21, (Tue. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Kurt Renkert FL AU1357

CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-3

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Lauderdale 32.88 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Miami 55.50 Miles
September 23 (1:30 PM)

Ft. Myers 109.80 Miles
September 26 (3:00 PM)

Orlando 153.10 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Tampa 180.70 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Jacksonville 275.24 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >