CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Fort Worth

8400 Anderson Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76120

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Drew Letterman
Email Drew_Letterman@carmax.com
Phone 804-912-4822

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7112-MOD@carmax.com

Next Auction

January 27 (Monday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 03, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 10, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 17, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 24, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Wade Shaw TX 13055

CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35373

Other Auctions Nearby

Irving 16.56 Miles
January 27 (9:00 AM)

Garland 30.47 Miles
January 28 (2:00 PM)

Austin 164.68 Miles
January 28 (2:00 PM)

Oklahoma City 197.63 Miles
January 27 (9:00 AM)

Houston North 216.85 Miles
January 29 (2:00 PM)

Southwest Freeway 232.87 Miles
January 29 (9:00 AM)

Ft. Bend 237.83 Miles
January 27 (9:00 AM)

San Antonio 238.60 Miles
January 28 (9:00 AM)

Gulf Freeway 246.78 Miles
January 27 (2:00 PM)

Features of the Week

< >