CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations


Southwest Freeway

6909 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@carmax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7111-MOD@carmax.com

Preview times:

  • Tuesday 1pm-5pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am-9am

Next Auction

January 27 (Wednesday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 03, (Wed. 9:00 AM)
  • February 10, (Wed. 9:00 AM)
  • February 17, (Wed. 9:00 AM)
  • February 24, (Wed. 9:00 AM)
  • March 03, (Wed. 9:00 AM)
  • March 10, (Wed. 9:00 AM)
  • March 17, (Wed. 9:00 AM)
  • March 24, (Wed. 9:00 AM)
  • March 31, (Wed. 9:00 AM)
  • April 07, (Wed. 9:00 AM)
  • April 14, (Wed. 9:00 AM)
  • April 21, (Wed. 9:00 AM)
  • April 28, (Wed. 9:00 AM)
  • May 05, (Wed. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Wade Shaw TX 13055

CarMax State Dealer's License:
P35673

Other Auctions Nearby

Ft. Bend 16.21 Miles
February 01 (9:00 AM)

Gulf Freeway 18.88 Miles
February 01 (1:30 PM)

Houston North 20.76 Miles
January 27 (1:00 PM)

Austin 138.71 Miles
February 02 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 183.85 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Garland 228.73 Miles
February 02 (12:00 PM)

Irving 231.54 Miles
February 01 (11:00 AM)

Fort Worth 232.87 Miles
February 01 (2:00 PM)

Features of the Week

< >