CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Orlando

6375 South Semoran Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32822

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 954-649-6043

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Gerardine_Nieves-Rodriguez@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 23 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 07, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 14, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 21, (Mon. 9:00 AM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 28, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 04, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 11, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 18, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 25, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Harold Brown FL AU290

CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247-7

Other Auctions Nearby

Tampa 74.42 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Jacksonville 128.62 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Ft. Myers 133.73 Miles
September 26 (3:00 PM)

Boynton Beach 153.10 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Ft. Lauderdale 176.75 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Miami 194.71 Miles
September 23 (1:30 PM)

Features of the Week

< >