CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Tampa

14920 N Nebraska Ave
Tampa, FL 33613

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mike Winsker
Email Mike_Winsker@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7105-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 888-227-6293

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview Times:

  • Friday 2pm-5pm
  • Saturday 10am-2pm 

Next Auction

July 22 (Monday, 8:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • July 29, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • August 05, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • August 12, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • August 19, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • August 26, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 02, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 09, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 16, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 23, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 30, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 07, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 14, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 21, (Mon. 8:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

John Adcock FL AU4099

CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI/1013247/1

Other Auctions Nearby

Clearwater 20.48 Miles
July 23 (8:00 AM)

Clermont 56.69 Miles
July 22 (8:00 AM)

Ft. Myers 109.44 Miles
July 23 (11:00 AM)

Jacksonville 164.83 Miles
July 22 (8:00 AM)

Boynton Beach 180.70 Miles
July 23 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >