CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Norcross

1975 Beaver Ruin Road
Norcross, GA 30071

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Rita_C_Highlander@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 23 (Monday, 12:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 26, (Thu. 1:30 PM)
  • September 30, (Mon. 12:30 PM)
  • October 03, (Thu. 1:30 PM)
  • October 07, (Mon. 12:30 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 10, (Thu. 1:30 PM)
  • October 14, (Mon. 12:30 PM)
  • October 17, (Thu. 1:30 PM)
  • October 21, (Mon. 12:30 PM)
  • October 24, (Thu. 1:30 PM)
  • October 28, (Mon. 12:30 PM)
  • October 31, (Thu. 1:30 PM)
  • November 04, (Mon. 12:30 PM)
  • November 07, (Thu. 1:30 PM)
  • November 11, (Mon. 12:30 PM)
  • November 14, (Thu. 1:30 PM)
  • November 18, (Mon. 12:30 PM)
  • November 21, (Thu. 1:30 PM)
  • November 25, (Mon. 12:30 PM)
  • November 28, (Thu. 1:30 PM)
  • December 02, (Mon. 12:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Stacey Mauck GA AU002671

CarMax State Dealer's License:
UCAR042991

Auction License:
AU-C003036

Other Auctions Nearby

Kennesaw 24.10 Miles
September 23 (8:30 AM)

Stockbridge 27.34 Miles
September 25 (1:30 PM)

Greenville 121.14 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 136.16 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Birmingham 157.94 Miles
September 23 (8:30 AM)

Columbia 173.87 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Hickory 203.78 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 213.37 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Nashville 216.89 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Jacksonville 294.11 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Louisville 306.54 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >