CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Town Center

1215 Ernest Barrett Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Robert_L_Griggs@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 23 (Monday, 8:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 30, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • October 07, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • October 14, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • October 21, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • October 28, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • November 04, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • November 11, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • November 18, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • November 25, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • December 02, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • December 09, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • December 16, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • December 23, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • December 30, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • January 06, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • January 13, (Mon. 8:30 AM)
  • January 20, (Mon. 8:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Stacey Mauck GA AU002671

CarMax State Dealer's License:
UCAR036500

Auction License:
AU-C002642

Other Auctions Nearby

Norcross 24.10 Miles
September 23 (12:30 PM)

Stockbridge 35.33 Miles
September 25 (1:30 PM)

Knoxville 133.81 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Birmingham 136.43 Miles
September 23 (8:30 AM)

Greenville 140.07 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Columbia 197.26 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Nashville 198.70 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Hickory 220.40 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Charlotte 233.43 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Louisville 296.97 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Memphis 308.37 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >