CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Raleigh

8641 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27612

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Branden_E_Knapp@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 23 (Monday, 2:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 30, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 07, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 14, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 21, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • October 28, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 04, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 11, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 18, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • November 25, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 02, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 09, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 16, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 23, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • December 30, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 06, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 13, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • January 20, (Mon. 2:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Daniel Lanier NC NR

CarMax State Dealer's License:
25249

Other Auctions Nearby

Charlotte 122.61 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Richmond 137.50 Miles
September 24 (8:30 AM)

Hickory 144.03 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Virginia Beach 160.89 Miles
September 25 (2:00 PM)

Fredericksburg 176.77 Miles
September 24 (2:00 PM)

Columbia 185.18 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Greenville 215.61 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Laurel 247.55 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 303.00 Miles
September 24 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >