CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Raleigh

8641 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27612

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 7102-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 800-522-7629

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview times:

  • Monday 9am-2pm
  • Thursday 8am-10am

Pick up times:

  • Monday 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday-Friday 9am-5pm
  • Saturday 9am-4pm
  • Sunday 12pm-4pm

Arbitration times:

  • Monday 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday-Friday 9am-5pm

Next Auction

January 27 (Thursday, 10:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • January 31, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 03, (Thu. 10:00 AM)
  • February 07, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 10, (Thu. 10:00 AM)
  • February 14, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 17, (Thu. 10:00 AM)
  • February 21, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • February 24, (Thu. 10:00 AM)
  • February 28, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • March 03, (Thu. 10:00 AM)
  • March 07, (Mon. 2:00 PM)
  • March 10, (Thu. 10:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Daniel Lanier NC NR

CarMax State Dealer's License:
25249

Other Auctions Nearby

Richmond 137.42 Miles
February 01 (8:00 AM)

Hickory 144.25 Miles
January 31 (9:00 AM)

Virginia Beach 160.69 Miles
February 02 (2:00 PM)

Columbia 185.33 Miles
January 27 (1:30 PM)

Greenville 215.82 Miles
January 31 (8:00 AM)

Laurel 247.47 Miles
January 31 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 303.23 Miles
February 01 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >