CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Richmond

11090 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23060

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jay Bostain
Email Jay_Bostain@carmax.com
Phone 804-317-2424

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Brent_Matthews@carmax.com

Next Auction

December 17 (Tuesday, 8:30 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 31, (Tue. 8:30 AM)
  • January 07, (Tue. 8:30 AM)
  • January 14, (Tue. 8:30 AM)
  • January 21, (Tue. 8:30 AM)
  • January 28, (Tue. 8:30 AM)
  • February 04, (Tue. 8:30 AM)
  • February 11, (Tue. 8:30 AM)
  • February 18, (Tue. 8:30 AM)
  • February 25, (Tue. 8:30 AM)
  • March 03, (Tue. 8:30 AM)
  • March 10, (Tue. 8:30 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

John Nicholls VA 2905001522

CarMax State Dealer's License:
3028-1-I-0-3996

Other Auctions Nearby

Fredericksburg 41.51 Miles
December 17 (2:00 PM)

Virginia Beach 99.02 Miles
December 18 (2:00 PM)

Laurel 110.39 Miles
December 16 (9:00 AM)

Raleigh 137.50 Miles
December 16 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 180.64 Miles
December 17 (2:00 PM)

Turnersville 200.57 Miles
December 16 (9:00 AM)

Hickory 245.60 Miles
December 16 (10:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >