CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Murfreesboro

3506 Manson Pike
Murfeesboro, TN 37129

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Eric Booher
Email eric_booher@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 6138-MOD@carmax.com

Store phone: 629-219-3000

  • Arbitrations - x5090
  • Title Updates - x6090

Preview times:

  • Friday 12pm-4pm 

Next Auction

August 15 (Monday, 11:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • August 22, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • August 29, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • September 05, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • September 12, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • September 19, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • September 26, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • October 03, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • October 10, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • October 17, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • October 24, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • October 31, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • November 07, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • November 14, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • November 21, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • November 28, (Mon. 11:00 AM)
  • December 05, (Mon. 11:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

James Henry TN TBD

CarMax State Dealer's License:
TBD

Other Auctions Nearby

Nashville 32.62 Miles
August 15 (9:00 AM)

Knoxville 129.25 Miles
August 16 (9:00 AM)

Kennesaw 167.48 Miles
August 15 (8:30 AM)

Louisville 169.62 Miles
August 15 (8:00 AM)

Birmingham 174.65 Miles
August 15 (8:30 AM)

Lithia Springs 178.28 Miles
August 15 (8:00 AM)

Norcross 186.52 Miles
August 15 (12:30 PM)

Germantown 196.85 Miles
August 16 (1:00 PM)

Stockbridge 202.34 Miles
August 15 (10:45 AM)

Indianapolis 281.34 Miles
August 15 (11:00 AM)

Dayton 287.82 Miles
August 15 (1:00 PM)

Hickory 289.50 Miles
August 15 (9:00 AM)

St. Louis 304.74 Miles
August 15 (12:00 PM)

Features of the Week

< >