CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Kenner

1601 32nd St
Kenner, LA 70065

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Arthur Colby
Email Arthur_Colby@carmax.com
Phone 770-314-0531

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Lauren_N_Harmon@carmax.com

Next Auction

December 16 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 27, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 03, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 10, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 17, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 24, (Mon. 12:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

TJ Williams LA 1127

CarMax State Dealer's License:
UD.00245676

Auction License:
AB-385

Other Auctions Nearby

Gulf Freeway 299.19 Miles
December 16 (2:00 PM)

Birmingham 306.37 Miles
December 16 (8:30 AM)

Features of the Week

< >