CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Ft. Bend

21939 Southwest Freeway
Richmond, TX 77469

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
David Varela
Email David_Varela@CarMax.com
Phone 817-471-8114

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 6081-MOD@carmax.com

Preview times:

  • Saturday 12pm-3pm
  • Monday 7am-9am

Next Auction

February 01 (Monday, 9:00 AM)

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 08, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 15, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • February 22, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 01, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 08, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 15, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 22, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 29, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 05, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 12, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 19, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 26, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 03, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 10, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 17, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Derald E. McMaster TX 13904

CarMax State Dealer's License:
P130304

Other Auctions Nearby

Southwest Freeway 16.21 Miles
January 27 (9:00 AM)

Gulf Freeway 30.14 Miles
February 01 (1:30 PM)

Houston North 35.17 Miles
January 27 (1:00 PM)

Austin 131.81 Miles
February 02 (2:00 PM)

San Antonio 171.21 Miles
February 02 (9:30 AM)

Garland 235.64 Miles
February 02 (12:00 PM)

Irving 237.57 Miles
February 01 (11:00 AM)

Fort Worth 237.83 Miles
February 01 (2:00 PM)

Features of the Week

< >