CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Fremont

44100 Christy St.
Fremont, CA 94538

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jeff Tamondong
Email Jeff_N_Tamondong@carmax.com
Phone 714-388-2127

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Jennie_M_Salas@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 25 (Wednesday, 1:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 02, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • October 09, (Wed. 1:00 PM) Appreciation Sale
  • October 16, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • October 23, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • October 30, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • November 06, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • November 13, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • November 20, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • November 27, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • December 04, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • December 11, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • December 18, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • December 25, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • January 01, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • January 08, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • January 15, (Wed. 1:00 PM)
  • January 22, (Wed. 1:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Ty Beahm CA Bond

CarMax State Dealer's License:
45637

Other Auctions Nearby

Pleasanton 14.89 Miles
September 24 (1:00 PM)

Sacramento South 72.82 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Roseville 97.27 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Fresno 127.26 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Bakersfield 223.49 Miles
September 30 (2:00 PM)

Oxnard 275.96 Miles
September 25 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >