CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Pleasanton

2750 Stoneridge Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Jeff Tamondong
Email Jeff_N_Tamondong@carmax.com
Phone 714-388-2127

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Garrett_R_Palmer@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 24 (Tuesday, 1:00 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • October 01, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • October 08, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • October 15, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • October 22, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • October 29, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • November 05, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • November 12, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • November 19, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • November 26, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • December 03, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • December 10, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • December 17, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • December 24, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • December 31, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • January 07, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • January 14, (Tue. 1:00 PM)
  • January 21, (Tue. 1:00 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Ramsey Caldwell CA BOND 106252783

CarMax State Dealer's License:
89837

Other Auctions Nearby

Fremont 14.89 Miles
September 25 (1:00 PM)

Sacramento South 57.93 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Roseville 82.42 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Fresno 127.02 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Bakersfield 228.40 Miles
September 30 (2:00 PM)

Oxnard 283.62 Miles
September 25 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >