CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Westborough

170 Turnpike Rd.
Westborough, MA 01581

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Emily Justice
Email Emily_M_Justice@carmax.com
Phone 302-593-8074

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Tony_J_Garlett@carmax.com

Next Auction

September 23 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • September 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 07, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 14, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 21, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • October 28, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 04, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 11, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 18, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • November 25, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • December 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • January 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

David Burtis MA 3290

CarMax State Dealer's License:
CLII33

Other Auctions Nearby

Norwood 22.79 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Hartford 63.75 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Turnersville 249.58 Miles
September 23 (9:00 AM)

Newark 279.53 Miles
September 23 (2:00 PM)

Lancaster 289.06 Miles
September 24 (2:00 PM)

Features of the Week

< >