CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Puyallup

202 Valley Ave NW
Puyallup, WA 98371

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:

Email
Phone

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 6065-MOD@carmax.com

Next Auction

February 17 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • February 24, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 02, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 09, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 16, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 23, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • March 30, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • April 27, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 04, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 11, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 18, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 25, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 01, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 08, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 15, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Jacob Sanford WA 2205

CarMax State Dealer's License:
603311254

Other Auctions Nearby

Clackamas 124.00 Miles
February 17 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >