CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Parker

18220 Ponderosa Dr
Parker, CO 80134

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Drew Letterman
Email Drew_Letterman@carmax.com
Phone 804-912-4822

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email Tyson_J_Dewitt@carmax.com

Next Auction

December 16 (Monday, 1:30 PM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • December 23, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • December 30, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 06, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 13, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 20, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • January 27, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • February 03, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • February 10, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • February 17, (Mon. 1:30 PM)
  • February 24, (Mon. 1:30 PM)

Auctioneer(s):

Scott Goodhue CO

CarMax State Dealer's License:
42460

Other Auctions Nearby

Colorado Springs 44.89 Miles
December 16 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >