CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations


Colorado Springs

4008 Tutt Boulevard
Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Joel Orr
Email joel_m_orr@carmax.com
Phone 888-804-6604

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 4008-BOA@carmax.com

Store phone: 719-313-4863

Arbitration phone: 719-322-3398 (Please use 4008_arbx@carmax.com for initial arbitration requests)

Business Office Hours:

  • Monday 8am-6pm
  • Tuesday - Friday 10am-5pm

Preview Times:

  • Friday 10am-5pm
  • Monday - until auction complete

Vehicle Pickup Hours: 

  • Monday - Friday 9am-5pm
  • (Please call the store to authorize the use of our Dealer Lockers if picking up outside of normal business hours)

Next Auction

April 22 (Monday, 9:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • April 29, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 06, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 13, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 20, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • May 27, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 03, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 10, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 17, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • June 24, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • July 01, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • July 08, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • July 15, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • July 22, (Mon. 9:00 AM)
  • July 29, (Mon. 9:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Scott Goodhue CO
Marc Lund CO x

CarMax State Dealer's License:
40490

Other Auctions Nearby

Albuquerque 276.07 Miles
April 23 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >