CarMax Auctions - Auction Locations
    • Honest, open and dealer-friendly auctions.

Auction Locations

Clermont

16731 SR 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Phone (888)-804-6604
Fax (866)-360-0398
Directions

Auction Service Manager:
Mary Peters
Email mary_w_peters@carmax.com
Phone 240-755-7006

For title information, contact the
Business Office Manager:
Email 4003MODSHARED@carmax.com

Store phone: 352-414-7445

Business Office Hours:

  • Monday 8am-6pm
  • Tuesday-Friday 10am-6pm

Preview Times:

  • Saturday 1pm-5pm
  • Sunday 1pm-5pm
  • Monday 7am-8am

Vehicle Pickup Hours:

  • Monday - Friday 9am-6pm

Next Auction

July 22 (Monday, 8:00 AM)
See run list

Upcoming Auctions

  • July 29, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • August 05, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • August 12, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • August 19, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • August 26, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 02, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 09, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 16, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 23, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • September 30, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 07, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 14, (Mon. 8:00 AM)
  • October 21, (Mon. 8:00 AM)

Auctioneer(s):

Justin Holmberg FL AU5264

CarMax State Dealer's License:
VI101324725

Other Auctions Nearby

Tampa 56.69 Miles
July 22 (8:00 AM)

Clearwater 77.17 Miles
July 23 (8:00 AM)

Jacksonville 123.30 Miles
July 22 (8:00 AM)

Ft. Myers 135.19 Miles
July 23 (11:00 AM)

Boynton Beach 169.72 Miles
July 23 (9:00 AM)

Features of the Week

< >